Aurora

  • Romania
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Aurora and I am a painter and languages lover! I was born in Romania but I grew up in Italy. I got my bachelor in fine arts in Florence and the master in painting at the Akademie in Vienna. I've spent one year in school exchange in Japan 😊
    I love to travel, discover and explore!
    Thanks to workaway I've discovered so many things I wanna learn and experience in life: I became very interested in permaculture, medicinal plants, earthworks, eco construction, off grid living, healthy lifestyle, living in harmony with nature, iridology, healing and expanding my being.

    I am always trying to put myself out of the comfort zone and challenge myself. For now I would love to learn the most I can about it through helping others and exposing myself to many different realities.
    I love being in the nature, creating with my hands, go hiking, yoga, playing music and learning languages.

    Always open to what the moment has to offer.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up in the countryside of Romania and we produced everything we needed from fruits, vegetables but also having cows, chickens and pigs.

    I am really into working physically and not afraid of getting my hands dirty. I would be interested in learning more about permaculture, earthworks, syntrophic farming, living in community, food forest.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback