Samuel & Aurélie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/12/2019 - 23/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a happy couple looking for new experiences. We want to make new friends based on sharing and exchange. We are positive and in love with nature. Aurélie loves art and plants, if she does not draw, she has her hands in the ground. Samuel, he will always be comfortable outside and if he comes back it will be for cooking.
    We have had this desire to travel differently for a long time and Workaway meets all our criteria. We do not yet have experience as volunteers with Workaway. But Samuel has already gone to repaint a school in Mali with the Scouts or to rehabilitate an old manor in Belfort (France). Aurélie worked on setting up a shared garden in the Parisian suburbs or revegetating urban spaces.
    We both love children and animals. And we are always ready to go hiking. Samuel does some alpinism and takes Aurélie when she does not do yoga.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Jardinage, Bricolage, Garde d’enfants, Cuisine

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    33 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback