Asensio & Miguel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! We're university students (physics and entrepreneurship) from Spain who decided to discover Europe by our own. We have tons of habilities, we can teach science and maths, we're very sportive and have experience teaching some sports (like judo and tennis). Miguel has grown living in a farm, growing veggies and dealing with animals.
    Asensio has been working abroad as a volunteer in many physical activities.
    Also we are music enthusiasts who play instruments and write songs.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have experience practicing and teaching many sports like judo, Pádel, tennis, rugby... We have worked with kids in summer camps and volunteered in physical works. Also, we have thought Science and maths (Miguel is a physics student in Madrid). Miguel has experience taking care of farm and domestic animals, harvesting and doing farm chores. Miguel plays the drums and Asensio is a song writer, we both have produced and realised science themed songs.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • What else ...

    We love cycling, traveling, learning new things and discovering new cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback