Eleftherios

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2019 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello to all workaway hosts and travelers! :)

    My name is Lefteris and I am kinda new here !

    If you're looking for personality,creativity, reliability, effort, as well as a team player, adaptability and of course good vibrations, you're on the right profile! I can talk and connect with anyone regardless of background or culture.

    Originally from Greece (thessaloniki) I have studied Architecture for six years which helped me to develop a creative and well-rounded thinking. I learnt to be organised, self-motivated, and to work and communicate in groups of people but realising that office work will not really make me happy, I decided to move and explore the wonderful Scotland. There I spent 3 interesting years ( Edinburgh, Glasgow and Isle of Skye) in various hospitality jobs (hotel, coffee shops, xmas market etc.). With my passion of travelling growing, now i am trying to work or volunteer while on the road. Currently, i am doing an online course about designing video games!

    Recently i came to Spain and it is my wish to fully explore the country while improving my Spanish and having more experiences and stories.

    What really excites me is combining spirituality and video games! I like to see the world as a divide matrix where people-the characters are guided by their soul through emotions to create their own reality through feelings and beliefs.

    There isn’t anything that you cannot be or do or have.
    Esther Abraham Hicks

    Trying to live mindfully and consciously!

    Have a nice day! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a good knowledge of 3D programs and photoshop. I can help with designing or teaching you some programs.
    I have a Reiki degree and i would like to practise! So i could offer reiki sessions.
    3 years of experience in various hospitality jobs in Scotland - waiter, barista and reception.
    I have participated in trained dog competitions - so i know some basics about training dogs.
    A bit of cooking, photography, gardening , painting.
    I can beat you in many video games (Que chulo tio!)
    I can teach Greek and English.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek, English, basic Italian, learning Spanish need more speaking practice

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am pescetarian - But i have no problem cooking meat for others. Also, I don't consume alcohol, unless you have a great homemade liqueur :)

Photos

Feedback