Réka Zsófia

  • Hungary
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    View all
  • Description

    I am originally from Hungary and started to live in England in 2019 as a volunteer. I have found jobs in England since I arrived but still not settle down in one place and keen to travel and see and learn more about the country.

    Why I love the workaway system?
    I enjoy travelling and meeting new people from different cultures, background. It's really intresting to get involved other people's life and projects. It's a unique experience

    Recently I was working in a garden nursery but as it became quiter I choose to leave and looking for change. I got back to Clun where I lived before. I am working as a volunteer in a B&B and cafe.
    I enjoy the moment, like having fun, learn more about people and nature, generally try to be very useful. I really enjoy helping people in all sorts of areas within the home duties and outside as well. I am a practical and patient person and enjoy housework. I was brought up in a family where cooking was an important part of our life and consequently I have learnt the skills from an early age which I am passionate about and love to share. I have experience in gardening, and enjoy working in nature.
    I like to care about dogs and cats.
    Enjoy yoga, good movies, hiking, walking.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    farm & gardening experience
    cooking skills
    hospitality experience (cleaning and preparing rooms as well as welcoming the guests and showing them around.)
    good listener
    patience

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback