Arnaud

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/04/2019 - 25/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, My name is Arnaud and I'm from the south of France.
    I have been travelling for 4 years now around England , Oceania and Asia.
    The time has come for me to visit South America and more precisely , Colombia.
    I chose to begin my journey in Cartagena , because of its amazing geographic location , its beauty and its weather!
    I am now In Bucaramanga ,Santander, and am looking for a last workaway experience during the october month after my 2 previous ones in Teaching.
    I have worked in many differents fields , but most of the time in hospitality.
    Kitchen Steward , Waiter, bar tender , house keeping ..
    I have also done some farm work during 4 month in Australia (fruit picking , tree planting ..).
    About me , I am a very calm and patient person , fan of simple and peace moments. I love music and play drum and a bit of guitar.
    I have been Teaching English for a year now , and i start to teach french.
    Thanks to my past , and the field i have been working in for the last four years, I'm a very active person with a lot of energy i usually spend at work .
    I love to travel with my backpack and meet local and foreigner persons , share a meal ,a drink an experience or just some words around a fire.
    If you would like to know more , you are more than welcome to contact me .
    I speak french , fluently english and have an intermediate level in Spanish ,which is one of the reason i have chosen to go to south america for:Improve it.
    Have a good day and enjoy the ride :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm healthy and fit : 1.77m and 80kgs and i can lift heavy things .
    I have a driving licence.

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    My goal is too meet people and exchange with them , talk spanish , and do all of the things i can do here , i couldn't do in my country.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback