Arley

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2019 - 28/07/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    * Update: August 16, 2020 *

    *** I'm actually not looking for a volunteering ***

    • I like things like photography, sports, animals, drawing, meeting new experiences. Travel is my greatest passion; Switzerland, Spain, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Ecuador, Peru and Canada are the countries I have had the chance to travel to.
    • In my volunteering, I look for all kinds of activities that can bring me enriching experiences.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    • I studied 5 years "Landscaping" (higher study); Gardening, drawing, a facilitated with children and animals. I am currently studying photography

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French / Colombian

  • What else ...

    I traveled more than one year 2019/2020 (Cuba, Canada and Mexico). Right now I'm studying Professional photography.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I do not have an allergy problem / ES / No tengo un problema de alergia

    • Special dietary requirements
      No dietary requirements / ES / Sin requisitos dietéticos

Photos

Feedback