Ariadna

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2019 - 15/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m a 20 year old girl from a town called cuernavaca near Mexico city.
    I’m just eager to get to know different settings and get to learn new things! I’ve been working as one of the “baristas” on a coffee shop for the past 7 months, so coffee has won my heart and interest! I like to work, I don’t have much experience with farm duties or building elaborate things but I’m a fast learner and defientively happy to do anything I’m asked to. I love the countryside and nature very much! I love to visit markets, coffee shops and little towns, I love to cook, and just to get to know new places!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m good with cleaning, cooking (if I follow a recipe),
    I really like to help and work with animals and plants, or whatever is needed. I’m organized and responsible. I know some things about coffee (although I would like to get to know more).

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and a little French

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I consider myself very respectful, so I’ll always be polite and never do anything that’s not allowed. I’ll respect you house and family as if it were my own. I’m totally down to have fun, explore and have a good chat!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lactose-free

Photos

Feedback