Arianna

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 19/05/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    Travelling in Canarian Islands

  • Description

    Arianna, 45, life spent between Italy and London, travelling when possible and recently started living in my mini van around Europe.

    I can offer you enthusiasm, practical attitude, good mood, reliability and a good smile in morning!
    Strong, fit for physical job and comfortable with new task, I can help with general maintainance, gardening, cooking, driving, building, painting, baby sitting, elderly company, I will try and help in what is needed.
    I have been working as massage therapist in London for several years and I really love all the holistic and complementary world. ( I travel with my massage table, if interested ! )


    I love animals and I would love to be surrounded by animals, the more the better! I have experience in animal care and dog training.
    I d love to reconnect with the soil and learn more about parmacolture and Eco building.

    I love to spend time with my own company, but I also feel great when I am around people, especially around like minded souls, when good conversations and good vibes flow naturally.

    I love to play and practice guitar, ukelele and djembe So I would be so happy to share some time with other music lovers.

    I love the freedom that I manage to give to my life.
    I like to spend time meditating, reading and writing, watching movies or documentaries: mindfulness, shamanic medicine, psychedelics , epigenetics are the things I have been most interested in the last few years..

    I m interested in learning, skills and life lessons. I m happy to share, grow and challeng myself without forgetting to have fun and enjoy every minute of it . I want to add more beautiful memories to my story and I want to share my love for life, with other beautiful human beings.
    This is how I imagine my future...I trust the universe will do the rest....

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Writing
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am a massage therapist and I do reflexology too...massaging is my job and my passion. I can do relaxing or therapeutic sport massage. I will be very happy to offer my massage during my trips.


    I like cooking and learn new styles

    I have experience working with animals, especially dogs and cats.

    I have good skills in working with tourists, visitors, member of public, due to previous professional working experiences in different environment.

    I enjoy playing and learning guitar, and djambe

    I am active with practical attitude. Strong and fit to do physical jobs. quick learner.

    I speak Italian and English fluently.learning Spanish

    I am a good driver

    I m curious and I want to lean new things ...new tasks

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback