Areli

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I have a very big family of 8, born and raised in Vegas. I’ve looked after my 2 little brother and sister so I’m great with kids! I am very outgoing, friendly, and kind loving person. I have 4 dogs a cat and 3 birds, i love pets and all animals! Meeting new people, elders and kids is pretty great, I would love to experience How others grow up and learn about different cultures! I’m Determined and Open minded to anything and everything. I love helping people and doing it while a mini vacation sounds like the perfect idea. I’m An adventurous individual and would love to explore new things (:

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a very fast learner. I’m great with kids and elders all people in general. I have a brother with Autism so I know what it’s like to have someone with special needs and the care for them. I’m an over achiever and go an extra mile. Im a very great at maintaining a house clean and sharp, anything you need. I’m great with dogs and animals!

  • Languages spoken

    english, basic spanish

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Open to new ideas and ready to learn. I love art and outdoors. Very adventurous and peaceful individual (: I love all animals!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      not allergic to anything

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback