Arantxa

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    147

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!

    I am Arantxa from Spain. I am 28 years old. I would like to continue travelling around different countries.

    I am a Dietitian in Spain and I am a passionate for the food and recipes. I like to do exercise, specially swimming, pilates and yoga. It is important to me that I eat healthy and have opportunity to exercise. I would also prefer non-smoker family but I can tolerate if you don't smoke in the house.

    I can adapt to different jobs and situations with ease. My English level is close to B2, also I love animal so working with animals it's no problem.

    My hobbies are Sport, cooking new reciped, healthy food, gastronomy, make the foods for example oil olive and wine.

    I am interested to learn about differents things make the foods, interior designer and to improve in my career. I prefer to live and learn this things and the same time learn English.

    I am consider myself honest and polite . I don't like the parties and alcohol except wine. I have a license to drive.

    Best wishes

    Arantxa

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sport Dietician
    Help to learn with Spanish
    Take care for children and animals
    I worked as waitrees in restaurant and pizzeria.
    gardening (if you teach us) and general cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and B1 certificate English Cambridge

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Spanish and British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Yes

    • Special dietary requirements
      healthy food

Photos

My last workaway

Feedback