Apolline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/10/2019 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello ! 🌞 My name is Apolline, I'm French and I'll be in Australia from October 13 (first in Melbourne).
    Of a very curious and sociable nature, I like to discover new cultures, new people, new landscapes!
    And if we went a long way together?

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked with an association in Madagascar: accompanying children in their daily lives, French lessons, dance lessons and music.
    I worked as a children's facilitator for the school holidays (aged 0 to 6 years): manual activities, games, accomations during outings.
    I worked on a paedagogic farm: feeding the animals, renovating the farm (painting, decorations, landscaping), activities with the visitors of the farm.
    I also had to take care of the animals with the association SPA (animal welfare society): walking and feeding dogs, cats and birds

  • Languages spoken

    Frenhc, English, Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    Passionate about music, I play the piano.
    Passionate about organic farming, permaculture.
    Great creative: I love painting, and doing manual activities.
    Sport: paddle, surf, kitesurfing, running

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

annaderemez


Photos

Feedback