Martina

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2020 - 15/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, since March I am in Malaysia, in KL, where was my first workaway and later MCO program. Now I am looking for a new workaway experience again to combine it with my sport activities.

    What am I looking for?
    - some interesting project, or more little projects from various fields.
    More preferably I would love to paint some empty walls, doors... ;). I did something before for my family, friends, during my first workaway as well. But can be a cooking project where I will help with cooking. Or something connected with possibility to exercise or do a massage from time to time.

    How can I help?
    - paint
    - help with some pc work
    - or just help in the kitchen or house :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    - I used to work in Adobe Indesign, photoshop and CAD programs quite a while ago. But I can still help with sth if necessary.
    - have a course on oil massage

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Slovak: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback