Antonie

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/05/2019 - 05/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm traveling on my motorcycle without a real destination or plan. Because I've just graduated as an electrical engineer and have only been working for 3 months after that I'm on a tight budget.

    I love the traveling and meeting new people, especially locals who can show me their way of life. And I'm really happy to help a hand with anything:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - I'm fairly handy
    - I used to cut down trees with my stepfather for our fireplace (heavy work is not a problem for me)
    - I helped building our house a little bit
    - I can do maintenance on mechanical stuff (like my motorcycle)
    - My English is pretty good

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    I love living the simple life that I'm living right now. I'm also a very flexible and easy going person.

    The main reason I'm traveling is to figure out who I am and who I want to be. Therefore I'm open to any new experiences

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback