Antonia & Alena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Iceland, Ireland, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hey there,
    we are two German girls looking for adventures, opportunities to gain more experiences and physical work to improve our skills especially in the agricultural sector. Both of us study. Alena (22) will finish her studies in physiotherapy in 2018 and Antonia (23) will graduate this summer with an undergraduate degree in agriculture . For us it's very important to get in touch with the locals in order to learn as much as possible about the culture and people of each country. Therefore, we would prefer a family business. We are open-minded and like a good challenge so please contact us if you are interested and think we would get along with each other well.
    Cheers,
    Alena and Antonia

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We have experiences with horses/ other farm animals. We worked at a horse farm in Ireland for several months. But we're also interested in any other physical work.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, french (only Antonia)

  • Age

    25 & 23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    For us it's very important to become a part of the family and to get the chance to discover different countries, languages and cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback