Antonia

From: South Africa

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2019 - 28/07/2021


  • Description

    I am very easy going and happy to help in any areas needed!
    I'm always up for new experiences and to learn new things.
    I am looking to immerse myself amongst new cultures and make a difference where I can.
    Ideally I am looking for work with my skills mentioned below; but I am happy to volunteer in other areas too.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Health coach, plant based chef, yoga instructor, experience in the service industry - with guests, organising + planning.
    I enjoy creative activities and spending my free time outdoors amongst nature, taking photographs and engading in new experiences.
    Very organised, enjoys planning, lending a helping hand where needed and ensuring everyone has a smile on their face!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    South African

  • What else ...

    I am a happy, independent, energetic young girl who loves nature and new experiences.
    I can make a home & friends in any destination, with a smile on my face.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Plant based

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more