Antoine & Lucie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2019 - 04/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Workaway host !

    We are a french couple, Antoine & Lucie, aged 23 and 25. We have since the end of our studies the project to travel, to discover and learn around the world ; let's get some adventures :-D. That's why, Workaway is a good platform to us, to share with all of you a unique experience, and give of ourselves to help you. Would not that be the definition of travel ; to share ?

    We decide to travel all around the world for a year, to acquire some human, cultural, travelling.... experience before to start another project. We are thirsty for discoveries, and we would like to share with you all of positive vibes :-). We gonna start our road trip with Asia, from February to end of May. Then, we would like to go to the other side of the globe, in Central America !

    What about us ?
    Antoine & me have a business degree (especially business devlopment, marketing and entrepreneurship skills). We have also the same hobbie : Diving, and we are PADI Divemasters. We made a season (4 monthes) in a diving club last summer
    to obtain this degree, in Kreta.

    We are also FOOD LOVERS, and Antoine is a real good cooker and one of his best thing is french crêpes, you should try with us ;-).

    Sooo, let's share a week or longer all together.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    - Diving skills (Divemasters PADI with around 200 dives each)
    - Business skills (management, marketing, business devlopment, social network...)
    - Cooking skills
    - Sailling skills
    - Video skills

  • Languages spoken

    English - Spanish - French

  • Age

    24 & 26

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback