Mariam

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm going to start traveling through the south of France from Malaga with no fixed destination. Eager to meet people and have new experiences.

    My next destination:

    Switzerland - from Nov 2020
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, I'm Mariam from Spain. I am an open, reliable, proactive and friendly person. Always ready to help and learn new things. I enjoy nature, animals and being outside. I also like to read books, listen to music and go to concerts. I'm also a yoga teacher and I love to connect with people.

    Hola, soy Mariam de España. Soy una persona abierta, proactiva y amistosa. Siempre dispuesta a ayudar y a aprender nuevas cosas. Disfruto mucho de la naturaleza y los animales. También me gusta leer libros, escuchar música e ir a conciertos. También soy profesora de yoga y me encanta conectar con la gente.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love working in any aspect from cleaning, building, farming, to giving massages..
    I have a great passion for art, painting pictures, and mostly, I love teaching. Usually it´s maths, physics, yoga....!!
    I would say that the best quality I have is to be proactive, find solutions by keeping calm

    Soy una polifacética olímpica, me encanta trabajar de lo que sea, limpiando, en la construcción, en agricultura, dando masajes...
    A mi me encanta el arte, pintar cuadros y sobre todo dar clases, normalmente enseño matemáticas, física, yoga.....!!
    Diría que la mejor cualidad que tengo es ser proactiva, encontrar soluciones manteniendo la calma

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    España / Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetariana/Veggie

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback