Anouk

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Antilles, Aruba, Canada, France, Hungary, Iceland, Netherlands, New Zealand ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/09/2015 - 07/09/2070

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Positive energy! Outgoing and spontaneous, very social. Passionate about life, meeting new people and making true connections. I also love horses, music, going on adventures and nature. I very much like to write.

    I did lots of traveling around the world already. But I am still learning and looking for new experiences that will gain me other important skills, knowledge and allow me to broaden my horizon even more. Would like to make new friends, to learn about different cultures and way's of life.
    I am also very much interested in learning more about growing your own food and self-suifficiant ways of living (in an environmental-friendly way).

    I have a clean drivers license (motorcycle and car). And my Caribbean Radio and boat license.
    I Have my Bachelor degree in Vitality management & Tourism, minor in Philosophy and 10 years of experience in the tourism industry.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Great social skills, very creative, good writer, fast learner, reliable and helpful.
    Love kids! can get along great with elderly.
    Love to work outdoors and on little projects, I really like creating/ building stuff.
    Can analyse, research and come up with an improvement-plan for certain subjects or situations. This could be staff or organisation-wise, but could be applied on many levels. Good communicator, very good at arranging and planning.
    Can teach Dutch/ English
    Doesn't mind cleaning and likes cooking.
    Animal-care
    Horse-wise; Can give lessons, ride, guide or train in various equestrian branches; Natural horsemanship, western riding, jumping, cross-country, working with 'problem-horses'. Can break in and start to ride green horses and cut hooves (I did a short and basic traineeship on cutting hooves at a ranch in Canada).
    Basic medical knowledge about horses. Did a lot of guide work, worked with horses and people all around the world.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Negative energy

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lots of vegetables and fruit

Photos

My family <3 @ The Moluccan Islands (Indonesia)
Fabiola tackless
Saint Martin
One of my 3 chickens :)

Feedback