Anouk

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2020 - 01/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there,

    Thats me, Anouk. I’m 26 years old and just finished my studies right now.
    I love to learn from people all over the world, this is why I travel that much. Also love to work in different countries, cause there u going more in contact with people and learn more about their normal life.
    I lived in Brazil and Guatemala during my school and study time, because I wanted to see how people lived in different cultures and different countries. Currently I work in Croatia for a German Sport- Tour Operator.
    I am always looking for a new adventure. For me it's mutual giving and taking. And I´m keep to experience more of that. I love outdoor Sports like surfing, kite boarding, Snowboarding and kite Buggy.
    Thats a little insight about me, when you have any questions about me , just ask and feel free to contact me
    Hope to see you soon!
    Anouk

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I Already worked in social facilities, on farms, as a waitress, for a German sport tour operator and in stores. Love it to work outside and with the nature.
    I help where ever I can!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m vegetarian/ vegan

Photos

Feedback