Anna

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2020 - 05/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    551

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Curious, open minded and keeping my way, adventurous.
    More: adore sun and sea, so keep coming to discover and re-discover sunny areas.
    Some from things I like
    1) traveling and what it can offer: coinsidences, meaninful meetups, road stories
    2) arts in general: all about creative work, beauty, dance, photography, movie etc
    3) interested in ayurveda as holistic approach to healthy and happy life.

    On the way to balance btw progress and nature. Always happy to meet warm hearted, truely beautiful people.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    The most recent job (worked a few monthes) was as Stewardess on a yacht. Before started seaside experiences it was hospitality as Guest relaiton. So can do both: administrative or "extra hands" part (HK, laundary, hostess duties).
    Many years ago worked also at kids club.
    Once was volunteering in English summer camp in Ukraine which was governmental project for schools in Ukraine (GoCamp)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Ukrainian, Russian, some French

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Ukrainian

  • What else ...

    Also often traveling with couchsurfing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      Eating seafood and poultry but not beef, pork, goat

Photos

Feedback