Annika & Chiara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2019 - 18/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Annika and Chiara, two friends from the beautiful south of Germany. In summer we will finally graduate from school. Afterwards we would love to travel around Europe and learn about other countries, their culture and way of life in order to broaden our horizons.

    We are open-minded and interested in learning new things. Moreover we are able to work hard and independently.

    We hope to have a wonderful time with you and make new experiences :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We can take care of children and animals, help in the house, do some gardening and so on. In addition we enjoy cooking and baking. You have to try our banana bread! :)
    Above all we are always willing to learn new things. That is why we can maybe help with something we did not mention, please feel free to ask us for more information if you are interested in our profile :)

  • Languages spoken

    German as native language, Englisch, basic Spanish (Chiara), basic French (Annika)

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • What else ...

    We would be pleased if you give us an insight into your culture and show us around your country :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarian

Feedback