AnnieLaFlor

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey lovely people out there!

    My name is Annie, Im 24 years old and just finished my bachelor (yeaah haha). This is one of many reasons why Im going to travel to Brasil.
    Starting a new chapter. This is not my first backpacking experience - I already travelled with my best friend through SouthAmerica for a year in 2017. Now Im back on the road again an thristy for some adventure, spiritual development, deepening in my yoga practice, working on my portugues skills, finding heart connections to friends that will feel like family, being in contact with nature, escaping the german winter.

    Actually I imagine my self like a yellow flower that gets its nutrients form her surroundings and the people I meet, now in Brazil I want to experience how it will be to become a pink flower because my surroundings and therefore nutrients change and so on. (I know some funny, weird example)!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    - Im fluent in spanish, english and german! (Could teach you some hehe)
    - I am a passionate Yoga instructor - so Im always pleased to offer some classes (english, spanish or german)
    - I love cooking!! (especially vegan - lots of vegetables mhhhh, till now noone ever complained haha)
    - Im generally a very outgoing, easy connecting person whose interested in having a real connection
    - Im good at giving massages :)
    - Love gardening and taking care of animals
    - over all not afraid to work
    - Fan of clear communication

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I love languages and also love to teach and learn <3

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I have no idea how this trip will turn out. All my doors are open and choosing (and getting selected by) one of you guys will add some spice to it. So Im really looking forward.
    Really looking forward to good weather, heart connections and feeling joy.

    Sending Love to you all,
    See you soon
    Annie

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan would be perfect, but no worries I know how to survive :)

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.