Anthonia

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Brazil, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/10/2018 - 27/10/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a Nia-dance and yoga teacher, specialized in elderly people. I love to make simple choreographies people can enjoy on music and feel the benefits. I graduated in Arabic languages and culture and am also very familiar with Brazilian culture, since I have been practicing Brazilians dances for some 6 years now. I can teach about the languages I master. I am a very organized person, and have experience with (budget)planning and administration as well. I am a great cleaner and have some experience gardening and cooking. I also love writing, I have been writing articles, short stories, poems, and also editing flyers and website texts for promotional purposes. At the moment I am learning about medicinal plants and developing my writing experience further.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - teaching (dance, yoga, languages)
    - gardening
    - writing
    - cleaning
    - cooking
    - organizing, planning, administration

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, Arabic

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I am a calm and helpful person with a lot of empathy. I am very openminded and flexible. I love nature, reading, a daily dosis of physical activity and interacting with people. It's all about a good balance.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats and dogs in the house/sleeping room. I'll be fine as long as I can sleep in a room where they don't enter.

    • Special dietary requirements
      preferably vegan, strictly vegetarian

Photos

Feedback