Anne & Guillaume

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2018 - 22/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    In couple for 10 years, we started to travel since we are together. We visited and worked in few places over the world and our travel experiences make us growing and learning.

    We quited our job recently to start a new trip around the world. We started in the US, we want to cross all the Central and South America to reach Ushuaia.

    We love traveling, exploring new places and meeting new people from different culture. We are willing to learn new things from you to share it after with the others.

    Open-minded and easy-going, we are positive and highly motivated!

    We hope we can be helpful to you and are very impatient to meet you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We used to work in a office in France to do paperwork but we also worked in a restaurant, hotel, gardening, painting, put the flooring down, take care of children, animals and house. We worked for the Club Méditerranée (All inclusive resort) for years.
    We are quick learner and very motivated to learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    French - english - spanish (learning)

  • Age

    32 & 36

  • Nationality

    FRANCE - BELGIUM

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback