Anne-France

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cameroon, France, Italy, Lebanon, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    307

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    My name is Anne-France.
    I'm 32 years old. I studied in a school and in the fine arts and fashion industry in Paris, graphic design and then psychology, PNL.
    I work as an independent for myself online.
    I like art, music, drawing, sewing, yoga, healthy food and I like to travel.
    I have traveled to many cities in France and many countries, United Kingdom (Bahamas, New York, Los Angeles, Aspen Colorado, Lebanon etc ...)
    I was an au pair for a year in 2014 in New York. It was an incredible experience, I take care of two children and live with them. One of my best experiences.
    I arrived in this beautiful Island of Malta one year ago as a volunteer in Gozo and Malta.
    I help in a healing center in Gozo and help with the airbnb during 2 months and I was Nanny too during 8 months in Three City Cospicua and then I was living on my own. I definitely love with experience and I would love to continue for this summer.
    I am open-minded, polite, creative positive.
    I like to discover a new culture, meet a new people.
    Thank you for reading my profile.
    Anne-France

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I'm creative, I know sew, draw.I'm organized. I have a special diploma in France (BAFA) for take care kids. I take care kids since 2008. I have diploma art, fashion industry and graphic design. Management
    Adaptability
    Open minded
    Polite
    Creative
    Responsible
    Using positive language
    Empathy
    Patience
    Self-Control

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback