Annaëlle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Annaëlle, I'm french student girl (18 years old). I'm studying Norwegian and Icelandic to university of Caen.
    So I would like to travel and discover new horizons, culture, and people of course. I am impatient to learn about the local culture.
    I'm curious, open minded, patient and responsable. More, I am social, helpful , worker. I adapt willingly to change.
    I'm very motivated to travel and give my help !
    I develop my eco engagement since one years, I would like to protect planet.


    Precedent work:
    - I have work during two weeks in stud farm: wash the boxes, feed and release the horses. Morever, I was practising horse riding for 9 years. I have my gallop 4.
    - I worked during one month in bakery ( in supermarket),I was alone during work time.
    - I have already help in garden, for weending, and collect vegetabals.
    - I have help several time for painting.

    Consequently, I am delighted to participate at many task like: gardening, help in the house, clean up, painting, or babysitting...

    More about me:
    I'm little artist, I think, I drawing since 2015. I am passionate about history ! I would like to became tourist guide ..
    Futhermore, I love animal ( I have rabbit), nature, music (70's,80's...) , family life etc.
    I have car licence. I am in good physical capacity.
    Lastly, I don't smoke and I'm flexitarian.

    My objectif:
    I would like to develop my language skill: norwegian, and my English.
    I want to share experience with host, exchanges about culture and lifestyle, learn some trick... :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do :
    -Home task , -art project, , -to garden, - work with animals ( no reptil).
    -Babysitting, teach french or help for homework.
    - Painting, weeding.
    - I develop my cooking skill since one years.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Norwegian, Icelandic, and some Spanish.

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I have calm temperament, and I'm patient.
    I'm not complicated for the food.
    I'm respectful and I am a positive person

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen but I have medical treatment

    • Special dietary requirements
      Flexitarian

Photos

Feedback