Annadaniel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    American Samoa, Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Vanuatu

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2018 - 30/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Kia Ora, Hola and Hallo,

    we are a hardworking German couple traveling and working around the globe. We enjoy staying longer in one place and getting to know the environment and culture which is why we would love to start doing workaway more frequently.

    We are avid travelers ourselves and hugely involved in the Couchsurfing community. Through hosting travelers ourselves or sleeping on other couches, we have learned to quickly adapt to a new environment and be open to new cultures and ideas. We love to go one step further now by actively contributing through work. Our Couchsurfing profiles are:

    www.couchsurfing.com/people/alena.g
    www.couchsurfing.com/people/danielhh

    If we are not working we spend our time hiking, on the yoga mat or thinking about the evolution of humanity.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Daniel

    Professional Graphic Designer, can help you with interface design for websites and apps, designing flyer, poster, banner, social media posts etc. Photography enthusiast. Currently getting into video editing.

    Very good with computers, can set up hardware and manage software
    Excellent knowledge of creative software like Photoshop, Illustrator, Sketch and similar
    Handy with tools and no afraid to get my hands dirty
    Fluent in German and English
    Great with kids



    Anna

    Organisation superstar, with attention to detail
    Worked in many different Customer Service jobs (Retail at a service station and call center)
    Love to help out in the garden
    Run a household: cooking food, baking, shopping, do laundry
    Creativity: love to come up with new ideas and be involved in marketing
    Degree in Business Science and Management: know how to successfully run a company including accounting, HR, finance and general admin stuff
    Fluent in English, German y un poquito de español
    Great listener
    Experience with tutoring in English

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26 & 34

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback