Anna

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Peru, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Spain ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    712

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Anna, I come from Italy and I graduated in international commerce and tourism. I have strong interest in circular economy and my daily aim is to lead a healthier and more sustainable lifestyle.
    I have good skills in foreign languages; I'm native italian speaker and I can speak english, spanish and german. I'm open-mind and easygoing. I get along very well with children and I have experience in teaching to young people.
    I'm constantly looking for new experiences outside my comfort zone. I would like to discover different culture and to improve myself by helping those who are most in need.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've volunteered in an hostel in Vienna for 2 months, my tasks were taking care of the guests and general maintenance. I sometimes volunteer in summer camp as entertainer and during school time I do tutoring for students.
    As soon as I can I join environmental event like picking up the garbage and cleaning the sidewalks and other types of outreach events.
    Perfect vibe with people and I love working in team!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Italian & American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback