Ricarda

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/07/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an energetic girl with a huge interest in music and different cultures and the will to change something. Apart from that I adjust very quick to various situations and circumstances. I love to be confronted with a lot of input and to solve all the problems which may occur.
    Whatever has to be done - i learn quickly and work hard and would be glad to help wherever I can and get to know you and your surrounding.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Apart from the tasks listed above I am flexible and willing to do whatever has to be done. I've already worked as a waitress so I am experienced in the gastronomic sector. Apart from that sport is an important part of my life and I speak several languages so working with tourists would also fit very good. Besides I work as a pianoteacher for kids and teens, so if you're interested that is also a possible task I'd love to take.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, french, a little danish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback