Anna

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2021 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Anna from Austria, 21 years old. I am an environmental student. Next to environmentalism I am very passionate about music, art, languages and cultures. I speak German, English and a bit of Italian. I've been a vegan for many years and I love making food with seasonal and regional and unpackaged products. I took a year off after my high school graduation and travelled around europe and south america to expand my horizons! Now I am living in Graz, just finished the 2nd year of my Bachelors. I would like to start a school for violin making after my degree. I used to play the piano my whole life and now I've been focusing on the violin for a year.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Art Projects
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I love cooking (only vegan), can keep house and help in the garden, I can teach (natural sciences, music, maths, german, english) and I'm an animal lover. I worked on reception and in research labs before. I used to take care of exotic animals in the amazonas and participated in some tree planting projects. Furthermore, I'm always motivated to learn something new!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Austrian

  • What else ...

    I'm a very honest, emotional and happy person. I like planning things and having a time schedule every day. Thus I make the most of my time, which I think we all have way too little of!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan, most of the time gluten-free

Photos

Feedback