Anna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Nigeria, Peru, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey Workaway-hosts and other Workawayers,
    my name is Anna, I´m 26 years old and from Berlin, Germany. I´ve finished training as a medical technical assistent 3 years ago and have been working in a hospital and a laboratory the past time. Now I`m waiting to study medicine. In the meantime I want to spent some time abroad, meeting new, interesting people while getting to know their culture.
    I love working in nature and with animals but espacially I love working and spending time with children. I´m looking forward to experiencing new adventures and everyone I´m going to meet!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I´ve been working in child-care and as a private teacher for about 6 years during school and my training. Besides that I worked as a first aider in a voluntary project in Berlin. In my youth I helped a lot in our family garden. My grandparents were florists and gardeners, so I´m familiar with growig plants and gardening.
    During my training I worked for 3 years in a big Hotel in Berlin and did everything from working in the restaurant, to counter work, room service and just caring for the visitors well beeing.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback