Anna

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Portugal, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2019 - 27/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I'm a lively, creative and curious soul looking for different adventures all over the world to exchange and get inspired on how to live more self-sufficiently, self-producing, recycling, closer to nature and in community, while integrating the Art and creative processes.
    I have a holistic view on life, drawn towards Taoism and mysticism. I want to learn more about natural remedies, herbs, permaculture and deepen my knowledge in both gardening as well as farming.

    I travel with my partner Jim, a handy and creative carpenter, a craftsmen and wonderful person. You can see his profile below :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have an interdisciplinary and versatile profile as an Cultural manager - working mainly in production, coordination and logistics in different contexts such as festivals, cultural institutions as well as individual projects; both in Sweden, France and Spain. So put me on any organizing tasks and you won't be disappointed.
    I have some experience in farming and gardening, but am still in the process of learning and deapening my knowledge which is why I am on Workaway.
    Taking care of kids has been my side occupation for many years, I love cooking, being physically active and being in nature!

    But all this is just for the formalities :) I am very curious to learn new things and widen my skills, so put me on something and I'll learn fast !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback