AnnaMariaSperl

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Beach, Boating, Yoga, Wellness, Cooking, Food, Languages, Nature

    My next destination:

    Italy - from Sep 2022 until Oct 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Anna Maria,

    I am originally from Poland, but I live in Germany since 22 years. I have one adult son and I live in a small town close to Munich. I'm “young at heart “, sporty, humorous and spontaneous person. Honesty , respect and great grace are very important to me ! I love travelling to broaden my horizons and gain experiences that make me grow. Also I love to meet new people see new countries and encounter foreign cultures.
    Traveling makes people happy ! My favorite countries are Italy ... people , language, sea, mountains, cuisine, art, music, film, Design, fashion und much more...
    I am curious and I would like to meet the whole world best :) My wish is to travel Italy and South America & Africa.My goal is to improve Italian and learning English.

    See you soon !
    Anna Maria

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I am like to work, flexible, helpful and responsible.
    Childcare, housework, preparing meals, shopping, hospitality. Have experience : take care of children and playing (I am one of the best moms ) :), in service with tourist ( work in hotel ) in South Tyrol, sales ( cosmetic shop ), facials treatments and facials massage (I am state - certified beautician), support for seniors ( company, homework, shopping, driving service, cook) .

    Im interested in aromatherapy, natural cosmetic, detox, thalassotherapie.
    I love cats :) and other animals and healthy food.
    I look forward to getting to know you soon .
    I miss nature and tranquility… Sea air...
    I love Lavender and smell of mint ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Learning Italian & English

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    51

  • What else ...

    I am open to meet up and having some company.
    I like open- minded people with respect.
    Nature and animal lover.
    With heart and class.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Fish, Seafood & Vegetable

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.