Anna

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/03/2017 - 30/09/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I'm Anna, a 24 year old psychology student living in Vienna (although originally from Germany). I'm currently finishing my master's, working only on my master thesis, which means I have time to travel to several places, get to know kind people from around the world and spend a wonderful time - maybe at your place?! :)

    In my free time I like to do sports like swimming and running. Although I live in a big city now, I am rather what Germans call a "Landei", means that I enjoy spending time in the nature and I am not afraid of doing physical work and getting dirty. When I was younger, I spent much time with horses and horseback riding, so it would be wonderful to smell horses again and to help with the daily work with them!
    I don't know much about gardenig, but it would be wonderful to learn about that, since I am vegetarian with a big passion for healthy, fresh food.
    I am rather a calm, friendly person with a big sense of humor and multiple interests, curious to learn new things and to try something new.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Help with animals, gardening, tourists, household, argricultural work,...

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback