Anna

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Being in nature, hiking, skiing, cooking with others, spending time with people and with animals, laughing

    My next destination:

    Norway
    View all
  • Description

    Originally I come from the Allgäu. Its a region in Bavaria near the Alps. I enjoy hiking there or skiing in winter and just enjoying the beautiful nature. Besides being in the mountains, my other hobbies are spending time with animals, swimming, reading, cooking, baking and hanging out with friends.
    At the moment, I am studying 'Geodesy and Geoinformation' in the 3rd semester of masters programme at the Technical University of Munich. So if anyone needs a surveyor - I appreciate helping ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Preferably, I would like to help with any kind of animal work. I do love animals very much and I would love to help in this field. I know a lot about rabbits, cats and dogs. My family had rabbits for years and we have a lot of cats visiting us. If I have some time apart from studying, I take dogs of all ages at the Munich Animal Shelter for a walk.
    But I am also open to other jobs as I really like to bake and cook or take care of children :)
    I have only a little bit of experience in easy construction work, but I am open to learning something new. This applies to any accruing work. I am very easy going.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback