From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2018 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Anna and I am 23 y.o. girl with a great desire to learn something new and get new experience. I am Russian but speak fluently in English, learn Spanish and want to lear German, Italian and French in order to understand the world. I have higher education (international university, economy and management) and a lot of hobbies. For example, I play piano and guitar and paint. I love animals, therefore I like riding horses and playing with dogs ( I have dog, cats, parrots, rabbits, hamsters). One of my big dream is to ride a horse professionally without any fear to fall or something like that and it`s worthy to say that I am succesfully deal with it!
    I also get along very well with children (there are four children in my family: older sister, twin sister, younger brother and me). I taught English to children in my hometown, and also worked in an international kids and teens's school EF English First in Saint-Petersburg. And finally I can not imagine my life without travelling - I have already traveled to Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Spain, Greece, Cyprus and do not intend to stop until I explore every corner of our beautiful planet. Hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    So as for me skills I can help with animals caring, gardening, cooking, teaching Russian and English, help with children, help in farms, cultural eschange while living in families.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian, therefore I don`t eat meat, but like cheese, eggs (not every day) :)