Anna & Ostap

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2019 - 10/02/2025

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! We are Anna (23, from Catalonia) and Ostap (28, from Ukraine), we have been together for almost 3 years and the last year we've build our own house with wheels.

    Right now we are traveling around the world, and want to see as many places as possible, meanwhile we work in different places to meet the essence of diverse cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    We are very good doing all kind of stuff with wood, and different kind of handmade jobs. We both been working in many different jobs; waiter, graphic and audiovisual design, marketing, websites, etc... Anna has a degree in Multidisciplinary Design and Ostap in Aircraft Management and Marketing.

    The two of us love all kind of animals and taking care of them, also the nature, plants, trees and gardens.

    Ostap plays the guitar and sings and does different musical productions, he is also a great chef and cooks all kind of meals, he loves doing it.

    On the other hand, Anna does visual productions with photos, videos, stop motion, drawings and more, she has a good perspective for the visual stuff and loves learn to create things with her own hands (wooden spoons, clothes, furniture, jewelry).

    We both are very kind and lovely people who don't have any problem with the communication.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    23 & 28

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    We both love music and have a good knowledge in this matter.

    We like a lot having long conversations about life, and discuss the important matters for us.
    We always try to eat organic food, and take care of our problems by solving it with medicinal herbs or acupuncture (among many others).

    The two of us love doing sport, mostly yoga, climb, ski, canyoning, surf and cycle. Finally, we would love to learn paragliding.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We don't eat meat, but do eat fish.

Photos

Feedback