From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Aruba, Brazil, Cambodia, Cuba, Ecuador, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Peru, Philippines, Saint-Barthélemy, South Korea, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

  • Description

    My name is Anna, I am 20 years old and I live in Austria, Graz. Currently I study architecture, but in my free time I also love to draw (a lot), make music (clarinet, piano) and I do sports (running, yoga, snowboarding).
    In my live I made many trips with the school and the school orchestra, but I would love to travel much further and meet some new friends, learn new cultures and have some adventures. My goal is to see from the world as much as possible. I want to hike mountains, explore the deepest forest, or just relax in the nature. I am open for everything.
    I am vegan, but that's no problem, because I can cook for myself and maybe even teach you something about this livestyle.
    I can help with gardening, painting, cleaning or I can teach German or something about healthy and environment-friendly living. And of course we can draw and paint something together!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    art, music, endurance

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


Chitwan Nationalpark
my wall paintings in Nepal :)