Anna

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, France, Iceland, Montenegro, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/10/2015 - 24/10/2015

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Anna Kabba, and I have been living and working in London for the past 3 years. My dream is to be an astronaut. Hence, I'm doing my best to be ready for that: getting pilot license, scuba diving license, STEM degree. Yes, everything is work in progress but, oh boy! what a wonderful experience this all is!

    At the same time, I'm very down-to Earth:): I love helping our with anything I can. In a working environment I'm an Office Manager and Executive Assistant so I often find myself looking around who needs what kind of support and I'm there before they asked about that.

    I love playing and teaching piano. Of course, I adore stargazing - why wouldn't I when I actually want to be in open space soon. Anyway...hope you got an idea of my activities and aspirations.

    I used to do workaway projects when I was traveling in South-East Asia, and it was the most memorable experience. I'd love to do something similar around the UK. Changing the scenery and helping someone are the best ways of rest and satisfaction for me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching English, teaching piano music, babysitting, gardening, cleaning, marketing, fundraising

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback