Anna & Anna

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Activities we are interested in:

    gardening, animal welfare, au pair, pet and house sitting

  • Description

    Hiii :)
    Our names are Anna and Anna and we live in Germany.
    At the moment we are in Portugal and looking for new opportunities to work. Mainly we are interested in animal welfare, pet and house sitting, au pair and farm work. We both grew up with animals. Anna L. has two cats and kittens at the moment and Anna B. has a dog. Of course we really miss them but we want to see a little bit of the world, take care and help animals before work life starts. We really like animals and nature. We are open minded, like to experience new things, learn and to meet new people.
    We are pleased to meet you guys!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Outdoor activities
    Animals
    Pets
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Photography
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Anna Langensiepen: I live on a Little Farm and have grown up with animals. Especially dogs and cats. I have raised kittens who didn’t have a mother. At the moment my family and I have a dog named Jule. I also have two cats and kittens. One of the cats was a stray kitten and the other one is her child. I know how to treat animals right and love them with all my heart.
    We have sheep and sometimes I help my mother feed them.

    Anna Billion: I have a dog since I am 9 years old, so i grew up with taking care of animals. Therefore i also know the everyday life like feeding, walking and cuddling everyday with dogs. I also have experiences with horses since i was a little girl, so i also know how to take care of them.

    We both don’t have a problem with getting dirty while taking care of the animals, feed them, clean them and their surroundings. We always work hard because the wellbeing of the animals is the most important. We also don’t mind helping around the house and take care of it as well.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    19 & 18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback