Anna

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2019 - 03/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Anna, I am 31 years old, I was born and live in St. Petersburg (the cultural capital of Russia))) I have a daughter, she is 12 years old, and I love to travel with her or independently. It is very interesting for me to learn new people , culture, I like to learn new things, get new skills. In this way, I recognize not only the world, but also myself)) and this is how I teach my child.
    By education I am a textile artist (artistic textiles in the interior), I graduated from the Institute of Decorative and Applied Art.
    I also graduated from the makeup courses and trained in Rome in the studio of Rocketty and Rocketty.
    And I have a fairly diverse experience. I worked in theater studios for a year; almost five years in the theater of opera and ballet; one year and a half in the children's theater; worked with children in art studio; as an administrator in the school of foreign languages; independently in my studio and with my projects ..
    I recently learned about this site and it is very interesting for me to try myself as a volunteer))

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Drawing;
    weaving tapestries;
    painting fabrics using batik techniques;
    making mustaches, beards for theater and cinema;
    painting decorations;
    working with children;
    babysitting;
    cooking;
    sewing;
    I love to learn new skills :)

  • Languages spoken

    Russian (native), English (elementary), Italian (basic)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Winter in Russia))

Feedback