Irina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, India, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello my name is Irina I was born in Russia and the last 16 years I lived in Germany.
    I am a professional dress maker, and I 'm interested in historical and modern methods of designing clothes, hand made products textile and upsysling.
    And I'm also Interested in body language and expression of personality. I like dancing, Yoga and meditation.
    I like to spend some time with little kids and dogs around me.
    I like to read, drawing, visiting antique markets, renovate old furniture, have a passion for decorating. And I like to cook vegetarian delicious food for my friends!

    The last years I traveled to France, Italy,Poland, Spain,Belgium, Holland,Portugal, Ireland, Ukraine, Nepal and India. I'm curious in meeting new people and see their the way of living, special in nature.
    My friend Daniel told me lots of amazing story's about his experience with workaway, that inspired me to try this also!

    Hope see you soon:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking vegetarian, vegan
    Childcare
    Dogcare
    Decorating and DIY
    Interior design
    Repair furniture
    Textil upcycling
    Teaching russian language ,english and german language skills for beginners
    Sewing
    Sewing, knit, pianist for beginners, watercolor painting classes
    Shiatsu massage

  • Languages spoken

    Russian,German, Englisch, some French

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some honey, red paprika, gold kiwifruit

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

DanielFreedom


Photos

Feedback