Anh

  • Poland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Updating: Currently at the year 2 of my master in data analytics in Heidelberg (that i started in April 2020 and move to Heidelberg then). Look for tranquil, natural, cultural places, spiritual hub to volunteer teaching yoga, do house maintain or administration support, or just farm work.

    Before 2019, I graduated the master of financial engineering in Poland and Austria, had worked in bank, investment fund, some fintech startups, NGOs projects. I participated 2 youth programs under Eramus in Turkey and Spain. so i have been in more than 20 countries.
    I used to lead several international community events, youth clubs, academic research (macro economy, business environment), book translating project, fintech startup project and have 1 year experience as social audit & business analyst/quality assurance engineer for a financial terminal software and bank management system.
    I love natural & cultural traveling, human and beautiful art. I can do yoga, zumba, violin and piano a bit. I like drawing since i was small. I am openminded, sincere, etiquette, cooperate, dynamic, creative and optimistic. I am curiosity to discover multi culture, learn more languages, prefer to do the creative, quiet work indoor or outdoor with nature and eat more vegan. I do not hesitate to try new thing, work hard, play hard to explore myself.

    I had wonderful experience in workaway places in the previous summer: working in the chateau Brelidy France (gardening, hostel service); supporting in a B&B near Vertou, Nante France (event, kids playing, cooking, ironing); working in a restaurant in Diest Belgium (gardening, restaurant kitchen), doing client service, quality check and teaching yoga at 4-star hotel at Vietnam beach. Meeting people not just for short conversation, sharing our time together in the nature & enjoying the daily routine, food, music in each place. My most favorite workaway was in Denmark and i came to stay, work there for 2 times already. Workaway and volunteer, stay with nature, friends, humble working become my guru then.

    Ivy Ira,

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Yoga, meditation teacher/teacher assistant/wellness coach (ayurveda) as YRS 200 hour qualify.
    UX UI designer/tester, Excel VBA, R, Matlab, (python, C++), investment valuation modeling, risk modeling.
    Drawing, Volunteering, Playing with kids, Talking with the old, Traveling, Financial planning, Budgeting, Business model analysis, Event organizing, PR marketing social channels.
    Yoga. Swimming. Gardening. Hotel/restaurant serving. Piano & Violin (beginning level -less than 3 years)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    i want to learn german, french and practice english.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Vietnam

  • What else ...

    i can teach yoga, do massage as a yoga teacher love being spiritual and follow ayurveda lifestyle. i like draw, sing and be in the nature, simple self. I love cultural and i am a simple, genuine, polite, friendly person.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback