Ángel

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I really enjoy learning languages, wandering around and meeting (and learning from) people :)

    My next destination:

    Morocco - from Jul 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I am Ángel, a 22-year old Spaniard who loves learning languages and traveling. I speak Spanish and fluent English, French and German. After a whole year of workawaying in France and Germany, I still have a gap in my summer I want to fill with a trip :). I decided myself for France because I love the country and it is easy for me to get there by bus.

    I have studied International Relations (Political Science) and my hobbies are pretty much traveling and learning languages. I am an ambitious person but I admire people who live a calm and relaxed life, enjoying the little things of life. Getting to know interesting people is my passion.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, renovation, woodwork... I can do the house chores and I'm also fit to do some physical work. I'm eager to learn to do any kind of task. I learn quite fast!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I am capable of teaching Spanish (native speaker from Spain).

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback