Please use your browser's back button.

Angelica

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 23/12/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I have just graduated from New York University with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in photography and a double minor in Art and Public Policy and Child and Adolescent Mental Health Studies. I had planned to spend the last 6 months of 2020 traveling the world but apparently the universe had other plans. Now, I'm trying to figure out how to navigate the world post-grad and can't think of a better way to do it than with workaway!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am experienced in photography, including the use of the darkroom. I am also very experienced in child care, including children with special needs. I also have experience teaching. I am independent, hard-working, and patient. I believe my creativity and work ethic will allow me to succeed in a number of tasks!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I love board and card games, tv & movies, and all things chocolate. Every dog I see becomes the cutest dog I've ever seen.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback