Angela & Julia

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently


  • Description

    When we don't go to University in Germany (international relations// environmental sciences) we love to travel. Together we have already travelled Asia, Greece and other European countries.
    We like to stay away from very touristy spots and rather enjoy the local way of living. We love nature and have both some experience in organic farming.
    We very curious about learning new things and like to help whereever it is needed.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    We are passionate and uncomplicated workers. We have persistence and work hard until the work is done.
    We can cook.

  • Age

    24 & 23

  • What else ...

    We are open minded and always curious about foreign cultures. But if you are up to learn something about our homeland Germany we also love to share our culture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      One of us prefers vegetarian