Angela & WIL

  • Canada & Ireland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Ireland
    View all
  • Description

    Hello,
    Hard working happy and good additude workaway help for you. I have alot of experience in the restaurant industry and im looking to get a summer job i have done everything from washing dishes cooking bartending and i have even ran my own restaurant as well. (I can send my CV if you like) im very passionate and enjoy working in the industry and making a fun envieoment for everyone to enjoy. More about myself,
    My name is Angela I am currently living in Sligo Irelang with my irish partner. Unfortunatly Wil will not be able to join me on the summer work away as he is running his own business here in Sligo. (*our profile is a couple but it is only myself applying for the workaway placement) we have done workaways in portugal and spain and i have in Ireland as well. I love the program and ha e had some amazing experiences from it. Both by myself and with my parnter. I love the outdoors and being close to the ocean, i love gardening and animals as well. I like yo eat healthy and i am an excellent creative chef. I can cater to almost anything. I love hearing about peoples life experiences and I get along with most everyone i meet and make friends quickly. I do have my own vehicle and i have a PPSN and permission to work in EU. Please let me know if your interested!! Send me a message and we can chat see if we can help eachother out. Cheers and have a great day♥️

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I have alot of experience in gardening growing from seed and own vegetables. Im keen on garden to table and have kitchen skills as well im a great cook and also have excellent restaurant skills as i owned and operated my own restaurant and did every thing from marketing ordering cost control menu design cooking serving bartending managing and training for my team of 8 staff. I do like to eat healthy and stay active. The project im on now i helped with the erection of 2 poly tunnels and the interior design as well as installed the irrigation system and ordering and growing the vegetables and flowers as well as harvest and cooking too. I do love animals so you you need help with animal care im all yours. Please contact me if your interested.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    39 & 40

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback