Andrzej

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2014 - 03/09/2016

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi dear host!

    I come from Poland. I love to share life with the host not just work with them, so I usually tend to overwork myself ;). I'm always professional about what I do whether it will be merely cleaning or tiling 50m2 floor.

    I love to learn new skills, have long discussions, do some music and help people. I am a masseur and learning about energy healing too.

    I have been in many projects over the years. Gaining skills as builder, gardener and creative worker. Last 2 years I spent in Poland cocreating independent project. I gladly share my skills and knowledge.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I can do quite a lot of things in building area. I have natural talent to fix things. I took a part in an earthship project and other renovation/repair/creative building. I know my way around warious materials. I worked with wood, metal, concrete.

    I'm good in the kitchen, with some Polish cuisine skills. I'm great with doing a meal with whatever I can find in the fridge.


    I love animals. I will gladly take care of whatever you have.

    I'm great with kids so learning them some Polish/English, drawing, playing drum or just fooling around I'm up for it.

    I do massage.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    l dont eat meat and dairy.

    I have a driving licence for over 10 years now.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Milk products

    • Special dietary requirements
      No milk, cheese. No meat.

Photos

Feedback