Andrea & Valentina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Norway, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/01/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, we are Andrea and Valentina and we are writing from Italy.
    Andrea graduated in 2011at the Catering Institute of Piacenza. He worked as cook, waiter and baker. He also made an experience of 3 months in an Australian sheep station where he took care of sheeps and did maintenance works. Valentina has a qualification in graphic design, she has experience with the computer, she also worked as waitress, cleaning service and has a bit experience in farming. She actually has her own bio shop products. We love travel, explore new countries and approach to new cultures. We also are outdoor lovers and we love to stay surrounded by the nature. We love animals and take care of them, we like cooking and we really like to learn farming and the differents methods to do it. Our project for 2019 is to travel a lot for visiting, learning, meeting and getting close to the Nature.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    We are hard workers and very adaptable. We are able to: Cook, Bake, take care of animals, clean, do housework, repairing works and good ability to relate

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, english, french

  • Age

    26 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback